Inspiration Leaders’ Circle

Honoring our Past Presidents, who are our mentors. They are often solicited for their guidance and good governance. The PCMA Canada East Inspirational Leaders’ Circle is launched to honor our Past Presidents of the last 13 years since our chapter gained legal status in 2008.
2021            Sheila Wong, BBW International Inc.
2020            Hélène Kenny, National Judicial Institute
2019            Marie Lou Coupal, Marie Lou Coupal & Associates
2018            Madeleine Bart, Freeman Audio Visual Canada
2017            Francois Brunet, D.E. Systems
2016            Chuck Shouwerwou, ConferSense Planners
2015            Melanie Carr Fong, Hockley Valley Resort
2014/13/12  Heidi Welker, Freeman Audio Visual Canada
2011            Jacqui Sullivan, CIFAR
2010            Tara Gordon, Tourism Toronto
2009/08       Jean-Paul DeLavison JPdl Events

From Left: Madeleine Bart, Francois Brunet, Chuck Shouwerwou, Jacqui Sullivan, Marie Lou Coupal

Erica OrecchioInspiration Leaders’ Circle