Loading Events

« All Events

#GMIDGOESVIRTUAL

April 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

PCMA Canada East is excited to be part of achieving this record for the largest virtual event for Global Meetings Industry Day!

Please join Meetings Mean Business Canada and be part of the conversation.

Date: April 14, 2020

Time: Starting at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/1pm ADT.

This FREE event will be webcast and open to all.

The webcast will be recorded and shared following the event.

Registration at: https://gmidgoesvirtual.com/ 


REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Other

Registration System URL
https://gmidgoesvirtual.com/
Canada East PCMA#GMIDGOESVIRTUAL